FIRST PAINTING FOR 2016!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!

Painting Description: This is an acrylic abstract painting. I want to call this one “Warm vs. Cool” because this painting is supposed to show contrast between the warm and cool colors. It’s not perfect, but I like it!

logod

I want to wish all of you guys out there a very very happy new year! May we all have a blessed 2016 ahead!

How was your new year’s eve celebration? Mine was a lot of fun! I played and hang out with my cute and adorable cousins and relatives! Here’s a photo of me with one of my cousins from last night!

10359163_1695911513984359_7284223575350072458_n (1)

Hope you had a wonderful time waiting for 2016! Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

