Want to improve your drawing skills?

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT SPONSORED. 

Yesterday, I posted something about me finding a site for some art lessons about the fundamentals and stuff, and somebody.. a very good person, Jacob (click on his name to check him out, his art is so cool!), who was sent from up above, recommended this site called drawabox.com. So, I checked it out and boom! It’s what I was looking for! I recommend this page to my fellow artists who also want to start learning the basics and fundamentals. Because it can really help!

I started the first part of Lesson 1.

Every lesson has parts. And each part includes the main lesson, an exercise, and a homework. WHICH IS SO COOL!

Lesson 1 looks like this:

Untitled.jpg

Another cool thing about this site is that you can SUBMIT your homeworks to them so they can critic your work and give you TIPS for IMPROVEMENTS!

Here’s my homework for Lesson 1.

1-11-22-13-13-2

I will do this again tomorrow. Cause I kinda did a bunch of mistakes and stuff like that. And the more you do these exercises, the more you’ll get accurate with your drawings (they mentioned this in the intro of the lesson). And, of course, I will submit my homeworks after I finish the whole LESSON 1.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE! AND, THANK YOU, JACOB, FOR RECOMMENDING THIS TO ME!

Click Here: DRAWABOX.COM

I will finish all of the lessons no matter how long it takes!

4 thoughts on “Want to improve your drawing skills?

Leave a Reply

