Cuteness and Doodles

image

Isn’t she cute? (OPEN THIS POST TO SEE THE PHOTO OF THE CUTIE I’M TALKING ABOUT) She was asking me to teach her how to draw! She is so adorable! I hang out with her and her brother for a while this afternoon. She asked me to draw something and then she’ll fill it in with colors. I gave her this to color in.

image

I made this myself and I gave it to her! Haha. She’ s so cute! This doodle of mine was supposed to be filled in by me. But she asked for it so I gave it to her. I can’t resist her cuteness omg. Haha! She drew a bunch of cupcakes that were as cute as her.

Also, I ran out of drawing paper so I’d have to buy another one soon. I don’t know why I’m saying this. Haha! I just feel like it. 😉

Leave a Reply

