DAY 3: Pet Peeves (30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE)

Let’s get right into it! Haha. No intro for today.

MY TOP 5 PET PEEVES

#5. Humble braggers.

You don’t have to fake not liking something that you actually like! “Omg, I lost a lot of weight my clothes don’t fit anymore. Huhu.” STFU! We all know you’re happy ahkey?! Another situation is when females complain about getting hit on by a guy and pretends that she’s all grossed out about it like, “Oh my god girl, somebody asked for my number because he said I am hot. I was like eeew gross.” BUT SHE GAVE HER NUMBER ANYWAY!!!!

#4. Obsessive people who always talk about the same stuff over and over and over again.

Have you ever met someone who just keeps on talking about the same sh*t everytime he/she hears or sees something that he/she can relate to what he/she is obsessing about? Especially to those types of friends, mostly girls, who keeps on mentioning her bf to you! Like, whenever you see a friggin pizza, she’d be like, “Aww me and my boyfriend  always eat pizza before we make out.” Seriously? Imagine that everytime you guys eat out in a pizza parlor.

#3. Menstrual cramps.

Girls, no further explanations needed, right? For the guys though, imagine your balls murdering itself for 3 days every month. IDK how to describe it, sorry.

#2. People who cuss in public.

I can understand people who say cuss words out loud if they’re only at home or just chilling out with their friends. But, I juuuuust hate it when they say it out loud even if they’re around people who they don’t know! Like, hello? We good? I don’t mean to interrupt your cussing my dear but there are children around here so you better shut that mouth or I will!

#1. People who judge me without even getting to know me first.

*inserts crickets sound and throws phone*

😤😤😤

THERE’S A LOT MORE THAT I HAVEN’T MENTIONED! BUT, I’LL KEEP ‘EM THERE OR ELSE… IT’LL TAKE FOREVER.

Leave a Reply

