DAY 1: O2, H2O, & FOOD (30 DAY ART CHALLENGE)

Day 1: Something you can’t live without

I took this one seriously and narrowed down all the things that I love having with me everyday. Some of the things that I never included were my phone, laptop, and internet connection. These things aren’t really necessary, because if you come to think of it, those are just some of the things that make life easier, and definitely don’t make life impossible.

So, I decided to draw a tree to symbolize food, water, and oxygen.

Food and water can be provided trees, and of course, everybody knows that plants release oxygen. So.. that’s that for day 1. No further explanations needed.

2 thoughts on “DAY 1: O2, H2O, & FOOD (30 DAY ART CHALLENGE)

Leave a Reply

