Intelligent People

Intelligence is never measured by how much you know about something. Intelligence is not something gained only by reading books.

Intelligence is gained through experiences.

Intelligent people never look down on the weaknesses of others. Intelligent people never boast. Intelligent people are mature enough to accept others’ differences. Intelligent people never judge. Intelligent people know how to respect others eventhough they’re disrespected. Intelligent people know how to accept their mistakes. Intelligent people know how to practice what they preach. Intelligent people find pleasure in helping others, most especially their family. Intelligent people know how to listen.

Intelligent people are mature.

I may not be as mature as other people of my age, but I know how to respect those who should be respected. I may not be as non-judgemental, but I do my best to look at the bright side of others. I may not be as positive, but I use my negativity to boost my strength.

I don’t like being looked down to. I don’t deserve that, nobody does.

But, whenever that happens to me, whenever people say I am weak, that’s when my strength comes out.

Never judge. Don’t be so full of yourself. It’s okay to be confident, it’s okay to love yourself, but too much of both of these? Not good.

Learn how to love yourself AND others.

Love never judge. Love never boast.

Leave a Reply

